Packers Announce 2013 Regular Season Schedule

Week 1: (Sun., Sept. 8) Packers at 49ers, 4:25 p.m.
Week 2: (Sun., Sept. 15) Redskins at Packers, 1 p.m.
Week 3: (Sun., Sept. 22) Packers at Bengals, 1 p.m.
Week 4: BYE
Week 5: (Sun., Oct. 6) Lions at Packers, 1 p.m.
Week 6: (Sun., Oct. 13) Packers at Ravens, 1 p.m.
Week 7: (Sun., Oct. 20) Browns at Packers, 4:25 p.m.
Week 8: (Sun., Oct. 27) Packers at Vikings, 8:30 p.m.
Week 9: (Mon., Nov. 4) Bears at Packers, 8:40 p.m.
Week 10: (Sun., Nov. 10) Eagles at Packers, 1 p.m.
Week 11: (Sun., Nov. 17) Packers at Giants, 8:30 p.m.
Week 12: (Sun., Nov. 24) Vikings at Packers, 1 p.m.
Week 13: (Thur., Nov. 28) Packers at Lions, 12:30 p.m.
Week 14: (Sun., Dec. 8) Falcons at Packers, 8:30 p.m.
Week 15: (Sun., Dec. 15) Packers at Cowboys, 4:25
Week 16: (Sun., Dec. 22) Steelers at Packers, 4:25 p.m.
Week 17: (Sun., Dec. 29) Packers at Bears, 1 p.m.


Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to Packers Gab via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily news updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to del.icio.us  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

Leave a Reply