Shop for Green Bay Packers gear at Fanatics.com

Training Camp Schedule for the Packers

The Official 2011 Schedule of the World Champion Green Bay Packers:

PRESEASON / TRAINING CAMP
Date Practice Time(s)
Friday, July 29 PLAYERS REPORT TO TRAINING CAMP
Saturday, July 30 7:00 P.M. – SHELLS
Sunday, July 31 7:00 P.M. – SHELLS
Monday, August 1 7:00 P.M. – FULL PADS
Tuesday, August 2 NO PRACTICE
Wednesday, August 3 7:00 P.M. – FULL PADS
Thursday, August 4 7:00 P.M. – FULL PADS
Friday, August 5 7:00 P.M. – FULL PADS
Saturday, August 6 FAMILY NIGHT – 6:30 P.M. – FULL PADS
Sunday, August 7 NO PRACTICE
Monday, August 8 7:00 P.M. – FULL PADS
Tuesday, August 9 7:00 P.M. – FULL PADS
Wednesday, August 10 7:00 P.M. – FULL PADS
Thursday, August 11 7:00 P.M. – FULL PADS
Friday, August 12 1:00 P.M. – HELMETS
Saturday, August 13 PRESEASON GAME at CLEVELAND BROWNS – 6:30 P.M. CDT
Sunday, August 14 NO PRACTICE
Monday, August 15 7:00 P.M. – FULL PADS
Tuesday, August 16 7:00 P.M. – FULL PADS
Wednesday, August 17 7:00 P.M. – FULL PADS
Thursday, August 18 1:00 P.M. – HELMETS
Friday, August 19 PRESEASON GAME vs. ARIZONA CARDINALS – 7:00 P.M. CDT
Saturday, August 20 NO PRACTICE
Sunday, August 21 NO PRACTICE
Monday, August 22 10:45 A.M. – FULL PADS
Tuesday, August 23 10:45 A.M. – FULL PADS
Wednesday, August 24 10:30 A.M. – HELMETS
Thursday, August 25 NO PRACTICE
Friday, August 26 PRESEASON GAME at INDIANAPOLIS COLTS – 7:00 P.M. CDT
Saturday, August 27 NO PRACTICE
Sunday, August 28 10:45 A.M. – FULL PADS
Monday, August 29 10:45 A.M. – FULL PADS
Tuesday, August 30 10:30 A.M. – HELMETS
Wednesday, August 31 NO PRACTICE


Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to Packers Gab via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily news updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to del.icio.us  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

Leave a Reply