Shop for Green Bay Packers gear at Fanatics.com

Packers: 2010 Schedule Analysis

Guest senior writer jclombardi @ http://lombardiave.com

Jclombardi’s analysis of  Packers 2010 schedule.

The Packers play four nationally televised games including Monday night game against the Bears and three Sunday night games against the Cowboys, Patriots and Vikings.   Detailed Analysis:  GBPG.   Scout.

Wk Date Matchup Time (E.T.)

1 Sun. Sep. 12 at Eagles 4:15 PM
2 Sun. Sep. 19 vs. Bills 1:00 PM
3 Mon. Sep. 27 at Bears 8:30 PM
4 Sun. Oct. 03 vs. Lions 1:00 PM
5 Sun. Oct. 10 at Redskins 1:00 PM
6 Sun. Oct. 17 vs. Dolphins 1:00 PM
7 Sun. Oct. 24 vs. Vikings 8:20 PM
8 Sun. Oct. 31 at Jets 1:00 PM
9 Sun. Nov. 07 vs. Cowboys 8:20 PM
10 Sun. Nov. 21 at Vikings 1:00 PM
11 Sun. Nov. 28 at Falcons 1:00 PM
12 Sun. Dec. 05 vs. 49ers 1:00 PM
13 Sun. Dec. 12 at Lions 1:00 PM
14 Sun. Dec. 19 at Patriots 8:20 PM
15 Sun. Dec. 26 vs. Giants 4:15 PM
16 Sun. Jan. 02 vs. Bears 1:00 PM


Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to Packers Gab via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily news updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to del.icio.us  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

Leave a Reply