2009 Packers Training Camp Schedule

Saturday August 1 • 2:00 p.m. – full pads
Sunday August 2 • 8:45 a.m. – full pads
• 6:30 p.m. – full pads
Monday August 3 • 2:00 p.m. – full pads
Tuesday August 4 • 8:45 a.m. – shells
• 6:30 p.m. – full pads
Wednesday August 5 • no practice
Thursday August 6 • 8:45 a.m. – full pads
• 6:30 p.m. – full pads
Friday August 7 • 2:00 p.m. – full pads
Saturday August 8 • a.m. – no public practice
• 6:30 p.m. – full pads
(Family Night Scrimmage)
Sunday August 9 • no practice
Monday August 10 • 2:00 p.m. – full pads
Tuesday August 11 • 8:45 a.m. – shells
• 6:30 p.m. – full pads
Wednesday August 12 • no practice
Thursday August 13 • 8:45 a.m. – full pads
• 6:30 p.m. – full pads
Friday August 14 • no public practice
Saturday August 15 • preseason game vs. Cleveland Browns – 7:00 p.m. CDT
Sunday August 16 • no practice
Monday August 17 • 2:00 p.m. – full pads
Tuesday August 18 • 8:45 a.m. – shells
• 6:30 p.m. – full pads
Wednesday August 19 • no practice
Thursday August 20 • 8:45 a.m. – full pads
• 6:30 p.m. – full pads
Friday August 21 • no public practice
Saturday August 22 • preseason game vs. Buffalo Bills – 7:00 p.m. CDT
Sunday August 23 • no practice
Monday August 24 • 6:30 p.m. – TBD
Tuesday August 25 • 10:45 a.m. – full pads
Wednesday August 26 • 10:15 a.m. – shells
Thursday August 27 • no public practice
Friday August 28 • preseason game at Arizona Cardinals – 9:00 p.m. CDT
Saturday August 29 • no practice
Sunday August 30 • 6:30 p.m. – shells
Monday August 31 • 10:45 a.m. – full pads
Tuesday September 1 • 10:15 a.m. – shells
Wednesday September 2 • no public practice
Thursday September 3 • preseason game at Tennessee Titans – 7:00 p.m. CDT

Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to Packers Gab via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily news updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to del.icio.us  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

Leave a Reply